• Racing Club Hades Hasselt • Putvennestraat 81 • 3500 Hasselt

Staff

Technische staff

T1 Mirco Licata    Stijnen Steven    Keepertrainer Ronny Lenaerts    Eddy Dries 
Hoofdtrainer   Assistant coach   Keeperstrainer   Sportief verantwoordelijke
Mirko Licata   Steven Stijnen   Ronny Lenaerts    Eddy Dries
licata.mirko@telenet.be   stijnen4@hotmail.com   ronnylenaerts@msn.com   eddydries@telenet.be
 27-12-1976   17-01-1978   27-02-1962    
0476 21 91 68   0475 20 68 54   0473 97 61 19   0476 27 49 35
             
             

Medische staff

Dokter Patrick Jacobs   Kiné Pieter Kinesist Sophie Marc Coninx
Clubarts   Kinesist Kinesist Sportverzorger
Patrick Jacobs   Pieter Colemont Sophie Van Hoey Marc Coninx
dr.jacobs@telenet.be  

pietercolemont@hotmail.com

sophievanhoey@hotmail.com marc.coninx@telenet.be
011 21 09 22   0494 63 51 78 0497 72 45 15  0475 32 17 95

Begeleiding

   
Afgevaardigde eerste elftal
Onthaal scheidsrechters
  Terreincommissaris    Assistent
Jaak Koninx   Paul Severy   Mesbah Atillah
jaak_koninx@hotmail.com   paul.severy@telenet.be   mesbah_atillah@hotmail.com
0497 48 51 03   0496 48 17 56   0477 18 51 93
23-05-1958   20-04-1951   09-09-1966