• Racing Club Hades Hasselt • Putvennestraat 81 • 3500 Hasselt

Dagelijks bestuur

     
 Voorzitter   Ondervoorzitter   Secretaris
 Toon Hermans   Jos Celus   Marc Colemont
 toon.hermans@outlook.com   jos.celus@gmail.com   marc.colemont151@telenet.be
 0496 58 74 43   0477 37 49 33   0498 50 69 27
         
     
Lid    Lid    Lid
Boudewijn Luyckx    Louis Lemmens    Dirk Winkster 
boudewijn.luyckx@telenet.be   mariette.vanderheyden@telenet.be   dirk.winkster@plotlimburg.be 
0486 17 48 71   0474 58 24 84   0478 69 38 80
         
   
Lid   Lid   Lid
Marc Bielen   Tony Etneo   Maurits Rayen
    etneo-kenis@skynet.be   maurits.rayen@telenet.be
011 81 37 73   0477 50 71 06   0478 59 52 21
         
       
Lid    Lid    
Marc Lambrighs    Paul Severy    
lambrighs.marc@gmail.com    paul.severy@telenet.be    
0475 52 15 68    0496 48 17 56